Executive Board

The FBSA strives to develop and foster a spirit of community responsibility amongst its members while providing opportunities for social and cultural experiences*.  A tremendous way we positively impact those around us is through our community giving programs and monthly social events.  While all positions on the FBSA Board of Directors are volunteer positions, the heaviest burden lies within the Executive Board.  The following six elected positions, plus the Parliamentarian (appointed by the President), make up the Executive Board.                    

*FBSA Constitution dated September 2018, Article I, Section 2.

President: Jennifer Broderick

president@thefbsa.org

1st Vice President: Adrienne Carter

1stVP@thefbsa.org

2nd Vice President: Angie Edwards

2ndVP@thefbsa.org

Secretary: Helena Ota

secretary@thefbsa.org

Treasurer: Sandra Smith

treasurer@thefbsa.org

Marketing Chair: Kim Baggett

marketing@thefbsa.org

Parliamentarian: Terez Gabrhel

parliamentarian@thefbsa.org

Advisor: Mrs. Kelly Wagner

advisor@thefbsa.org

Honorary Presidents:

Mrs. Jacqy Matlock and Mrs. Shaunette Sellers


Board of Directors

It is important to reiterate that all positions on the FBSA Board of Directors (Executive and General Board) are volunteer positions, while most of the Executive Board is elected into their position, the General Board and the Parliamentarian are appointed by the President.  Some positions come with incredible responsibilities and large time commitments, while others are far more fluid and dynamic.  The following positions make up the General Board, those not found on the Executive Board, if you see a position below that is vacant and you have a desire to fill that position, please contact the FBSA President at president@thefbsa.org.

Membership: Andi Janoe

membership@thefbsa.org

Reservations: Selina Bennett

reservations@thefbsa.org

Socials: VACANT

socials@thefbsa.org

Property Rental: Tracy Evans

propertyrental@thefbsa.org

Special Activities: Leilani Lowdy

specialactivities@thefbsa.org

Vendor Coordinator: Olivia Ham

vendor@thefbsa.org

Charitable Outreach Chair: Sarah Zamora

charitable@thefbsa.org

Newsletter: Katie Holck

newsletter@thefbsa.org

Historian: Allee Lawson

historian@thefbsa.org

Grants: David Kelley

grants@thefbsa.org

Scholarships: Lexly Bledsoe

scholarships@thefbsa.org

ODYD: Jemma Urquhart

odyd@thefbsa.org

Ways and Means: Bridget Sheets & Jessica Shull

ways_means@thefbsa.org

Retail Chair: Kelsey Wood

retail@thefbsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Rose Seip

volunteer@thefbsa.org

Tour of Homes: Nancy Norris & Amy Jaynes

tourofhomes@thefbsa.org

Publicity: Nessa Anderson

publicity@thefbsa.org